Congratulations “Demo & Win“ Winter NAMM 2009 Winners!!!

January 30, 2009

Do the demo, win the product! EV’s Demo & Win contest at the Winter NAMM 2009 trade show was a great success, with hundreds of entrants competing for new product prizes from EV. Well done to the winners listed below!Grand Prize: 2x Tour X TX1152 loudspeakers & 1x Q99 amplifier:
“Well done to the winners”
Daniel ChiltonSecond Place: 2x silver anniversary edition ZX1 loudspeakers (one winner per day):Leo Frank

Jonathan Novick

Jason May

Third Place: PL80a microphones (seven winners per day):Dimo Privedenyuk

Tim Tommerson

Tony Samara

Karl Carrasco

Marva King

Sue Tiffie

Carolyn Hallock

Sheila Morris

Elizabeth Warner-Pimental

Jarrod Marini

Rob Hartmann

Kevin Jarc

Mark Freedman

Les Kahn

Tim McFarland

Dean Grech

Alberto Prieto

Sami Lavi

Frank Heinrich

Garner Hanson

Mary Robbins

Equipment List

Premium Dynamic Vocal Microphone

15" Passive Loudspeaker

8" 2-Way Passive Full-Range Composite Loudspeaker

Similar News Articles